Creationism? Why children have to suffer…

In this post my only and fortuitous concern are the children. Why they don’t have the right to choose what is good or what is not? This short documentary was taken by Evangelists Christians but the point isn’t that, the point is that in this particular case people don’t want to ear the facts because they don’t match with the Holy Bible. Even in the same category (Christians) we can watch they insulting to each other saying that “my religion is the right one”, I show too you latter what I’m talking about.

We need to think first, and give too children (our future descendant) the choice.  Perhaps you surprise  yourself…

I don’t go to reveal my religion deviation, but one thing is certain… I would be ashamed to belong to a religion like that.

Oh!! I almost forgot to say this… see the pretty guy in the end saying that is desire is to be Biochemist in the future to prove that evolution sucks… 😉 Hilarious

One Response to “Creationism? Why children have to suffer…”

  1. Joao Teixeira Says:

    At this point, I can no longer respect other people religion. I am not able to even agree with the fact that religion is a fact and not a word in the story books. Watching such a sick society and the ways that children are indoctrinated.. makes me even sicker.

    We have to fight such growing mentality.

    And for those you read me, think just a little, do you really believe that what was told to you when children is the absolute truth? It is just that easy?

    We don’t need religion to be good, we don’t need religion to have moral.
    Things evolve, mentalities evolve, and in the same way that Santa is a delusion, so is God or any religion.

    I challenge you to format your believes.


Leave a comment